TableTopping

I do not just talk about and play video games. I know I have discussed video games a lot on this blog so far, but I play more than just video games. I play board games and card games all the time. As the secretary of the Gaming Guild on campus, I help teach and run a lot of games. I play and run everything from Dungeons and Dragons to Munchkin to Cards Against Humanity.

Dungeons and Dragons

I have been playing Dungeons and Dragons since I was five. I used to play with my siblings and dad. Later on, I started playing with my friends and church members. One thing I wanted to do when I got here at Southern Arkansas University started a lot of Dungeons and Dragons games here on campus and help other people learn how to play. Since then I have run a couple campaigns and helped some other people. I also have been in a couple campaigns. I am currently planning to teach a class on being a player and Dungeon Master in Dungeons and Dragons.

Munchkin

I first started playing Munchkin a few years ago with my friends in Texarkana. For a while, we played nearly every day. It is a really fun game. You get to mess with your friends as they try to fight monsters and reach level ten. Over the past few days I have been teaching people how to play and running games with the Gaming Guild. If you want to play anytime let me know.

Other TableTop Games

I have learned a lot of tabletop games over the years. Casandra Lovell the president of the Gaming Guild has bought a lot of games recently and I have helped learn and teach them. It has been a whole lot of fun.

If you want to play anything with us let me know. I am willing to help you guys learn here at Southern Arkansas University. Also if you are interested in the Gaming Guild let me know.

Leave a Reply

